P.S 19 STAFF

Administration

 

Ms. Dugan

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

 

Ms. Christina Sahibzada

Parent Coordinator

csahibzada@schools.nyc.gov

Classroom Teachers

 

Cluster Teachers

 
Ms. Connolly

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education

nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pragen

Ms. Pragen

 

Intervention • Services

Ms. Albert

Speech  Language Therapy 

jalbert32@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Groman

Occupation Therapist ASD Nest

lgroman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist

twilson40@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Klein

 Speech ASD Nest 

pklein@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Nussbaum

Physical Therapist

 knussbaum@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Verdino

Occupation Therapist ASD • Nest

cverdino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wolfe

Ms. Gordon

Speech ASD Nest

tsheridan6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pragen

Tech Support Intervention

jpragen@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Walsh

Science  Intervention

rwalsh2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Laura Solano

Ms. Laura Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Loder

Ms. Yolanda Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Ms. Odette Fernandez

Ms. Diana Soltren

Ms. Betty Reyes

Ms. Madeline Caban

Ms. Sandra Rivera